KOKEMÄEN SOSIALIDEMOKRAATIT JOHTOKUNTA

Puheenjohtaja

Marjatta Sutinen

p. 0408250217 marjatta.sutinen(at)pp.inet.fi
sutinen

Varapuheenjohtaja ja puoluevaltuuston jäsen Ari Prinkkala p. 0405084225 ari.prinkkala(at)kokemaki.fi
prinkkala

 

Johtokunnan jäsenet:

Jorma Haapanen p.0400531437 jormakh(at)suomi24.fi
haapanen

 

Harri Kivenmaa p.0400590680 harri.kivenmaa(at)gmail.com
kivenma

 

Taimi Valtanen p.0407335386 taimi.valtanen(at)gmail.com

 

Sanna Kuhlman p.0504369525 sanna.kuhlman(at)gmail.com

 

Vesa Mäkinen p.0405529501 vesa.makinen(at)maanrak-makinen.inet.fi
makinen

 

Tapani Syrjänen
p. 0405808454 syrjanen.kalle(at)gmail.com

 

Janne Savolainen p.0447012380 janne.savolainen(at)kokemaki.fi

 

Hannu Nevala p.0405321515 hane57nh(at)gmail.com

 

 Johtokunnan varajäsenet:

Paula Puronummi p.0500925847 p.puronummi(at)gmail.com

 

Terhi Nevala p.0445298281terhi.nevala1979(at)gmail.com

 

 

Heidi Seppälä p.0405547798 heidi.seppala(at)kokemaki.fi